Halloween.

November 2, 2008 at 3:41 pm 1 comment

I hope everyone had a lovely, super scary halloween. 🙂

We didn’t do anything, mainly because I felt so bad. My mom came to visit and take care of me (she is fabulous). She got here around 7 pm Friday and we just hung out and talked and stuff. We had no trick or treaters. Not surprising since we live in the middle of nowhere. We didn’t have any candy for them anyway. How un-festive of us, I know.

I have been feeling better this weekend. I’m sure its a combination of it being the weekend, my mommy here to take care of me, and the medicine the Dr. prescribed. She just left though, and its almost monday again, so let’s hope it is the medicine doing all the work! I don’t think I could handle another week of this! But hey, what choice do I have, right?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Yearbook yourself Election day!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mrsleahmaria  |  November 2, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    Glad that you got some rest in and enjoyable time with your Mom this weekend! Good luck this week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



