Yearbook yourself

October 31, 2008 at 6:16 pm 1 comment

I have really neglected this blog. I have a good reason, I promise. I have, to put it bluntly, been puking my guts up. This pregnancy has not really been fun so far. I’ve missed work nearly all week. I’ve tried every remedy all the hundreds of people have been suggesting to me. Nothing is working. 😦

So in the midst of my boredome and illness, I’ve been playing around on Yearbook Yourself. Here are a couple of my results

Me in 1966:

 

Me in 1968:

Here is Michael is 1974:

Go try it for yourself. The results are hysterical.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New pics Halloween.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Marialena (VINTAGE GAL)  |  November 7, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    I love your 1968 pic! You look like Mary Tyler Moore. And your hubby in 1974 looks like Cramer from Seinfeld! too cute and f unny

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



