fred flare, man

August 10, 2008 at 8:58 am Leave a comment

As I was reading through the archives over on www.thisyounghouse.com when I stumbled across the link to www.fredflare.com. The stuff in this store is just so fabulous, cute, and totally inexpensive. Here are some things I am really loving.

1. http://fredflare.com/customer/product.php?productid=3816&cat=254 “I am not a paper cup” Isn’t this just the most ingenious thing you’ve ever seen?! I think everyone should have at least one.

2. http://fredflare.com/customer/product.php?productid=3793&cat=254 Giant Earbud Speakers. I have always loved abnormally large things (??) and this is no exception. Gotta have these!!

3. http://fredflare.com/customer/product.php?productid=2962&cat=254 Baker’s Edge Brownie pan. Brilliant. Except I don’t like the edges. I wish they could figure out how to make one for just middles. 🙂

There is tons more stuff on the website, so you’ll just have to check out the rest yourself. I can’t wait to see what they put out for Christmas! How fun.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

got my bling back update

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



