mild obsession

July 30, 2008 at 3:43 am 2 comments

I have fallen in looove with mirrored tables. I have this lovely vision in my head of a mirrored buffet in our new dining room. I haven’t seen one though, so I don’t know how realistic that will be. I may have to settle for something like this:
Not bad, and I think they would look dynamite in my living room. But, my heart is set on that buffet, so let the search commence. If any of you wonderful bloggy readers find one for a fair price, please let me know!! 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

seeing a difference wednesday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kelly  |  July 30, 2008 at 4:52 am

    I love mirrored furniture, too. Z Gallerie has a beautiful mirrored buffet.

    Reply
  • 2. Karen  |  July 30, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    Mirrored tables are really adorable, I love that one! We just built a new home too, we loved the process. Good luck and enjoy every moment, it goes by quickly!!!!

    Karen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



