random

June 30, 2008 at 7:28 pm 2 comments

I got my red cruise dress (see below) in the mail today. I haven’t tried it on yet, but from the looks of it, it will be too small. Even if it’s not I don’t know if I’ll keep it. I’m not as impressed with it in person as I was online.

But I found these two cuties online today (the dresses, not the girls LOL)

The first one can be either a dress (shown here) or an ankle length skirt. Way cool, huh?

Oh and look at this:

I totally want it.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

new hair cut! poor dash

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Not Martha  |  June 30, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    I really like the top dress!
    Oh, and that cork ottoman…it’s 60% off! I’ve been eyeing it up too!

    Reply
  • 2. Dr. Erin and Mr. Heath  |  July 3, 2008 at 12:31 am

    Those dresses are fab!

    A code blue is when someone stops breathing/heart stops, and basically they’re dead unless you start giving them air somehow and doing chest compressions. It’s a frantic scene in a hospital. About 40 people crammed in a hospital room and screaming orders. Craziness!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



